Go to USC home page USC Logo
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
  Division of Medicaid Policy Research Division of Children, Youth and Families


IFS HOME

NEWS & EVENTS

ADMINISTRATION

IFS FACULTY AND STAFF

AFFILIATE AND ASSOCIATE FACULTY

JOBS AT IFS

CONTACT INFORMATION


Click here for information about the Andrew Billingsley awards

Click here to go to the SC Healthviz site

USC  THIS SITE


IFS Faculty and Staff

Institute Location: 1600 Hampton Street, Suite 507
Institute Main Telephone Number: (803) 777-9124

Name Email Phone Office
Billingsley, Andrew
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
abilling@mailbox.sc.edu 777-9124
OFF CAMPUS
Amado, Joan Amadoj@mailbox.sc.edu 777-6194 503B
Baskin, Courtney baskinc@mpr.sc.edu 777-9318 507H
Brantley, Verna BrantleV@mpr.sc.edu

777-7142

518
Church, Seth srchurch@mpr.sc.edu 777-7051 522
Cummings, Tammy HARRIS68@mpr.sc.edu 777-0870 520
Edwards. James edwar257@mpr.sc.edu 777-2546 507G
Gareau, Sarah Gareau@mpr.sc.edu 777-5236 524
Ham, James (J.D.) jdham@mpr.sc.edu 777-1849 531
Hayes, Kathleen

Hayeskm2@mailbox.sc.edu

777-1538 511
Heatley, Natalie heatley@mpr.sc.edu 777-5514 507M

Heatley, Sheila

sheatley@mailbox.sc.edu 777-2190 528

Lòpez-De Fede, Ana

adefede@mpr.sc.edu 777-5789 515

Mayfield-Smith, Kathy

klmayfie@mpr.sc.edu         777-0930 514

Moniz, Kathleen

ksmoniz0@mpr.sc.edu
OFF CAMPUS
Motes, Patricia pmotes@mpr.sc.edu 777-4698 513
Nguyen, Hoa htnguyen@email.sc.edu 777-8789 507B
Passer, Rachel passerr@mpr.sc.edu 777-2315 507
Reed, Carol reedcb@mpr.sc.edu  777-4704 543
Shapiro, Cheri cshapiro@mailbox.sc.edu 777-8760 503

Stewart, John

jstewart@mpr.sc.edu 777-5516 516
Studer, Erica studer@mpr.sc.edu        777-2098 539A

Sudduth, Dawn

sudduthc@mpr.sc.edu       777-2996 526
Terry, Tsuneko Terrytb@mailbox.sc.edu 777-4958 529
Wilkerson, Becky Wilkerrc@mpr.sc.edu 777-2884 507K

Zhang, Xiaohiu

zhang46@mpr.sc.ed          
OFF CAMPUS
Zhu, Serena bingyu@mpr.sc.edu 777-1289 519

Affiliate and Associate Faculty

RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION